Tesla's Optimus Robot Everything From Tesla AI Day Bella Hadid's Spray-on Dress Hasbro's Indiana Jones Toy 'Hocus Pocus 2' Review AirPods Pro 2 Discount Meal Delivery Services Vitamins for Flu Season
Want CNET to notify you of price drops and the latest stories?
No, thank you
Accept

Huawei's MWC 2014 press event: Join us Sunday (live blog)

The 2014 Mobile World Congress doesn't start until Monday, but Huawei's getting a head start with a Sunday press conference. Tune in at 6 a.m. PT.

It's been a bit of a tumultuous last 12 months for Huawei, being on the receiving end of plenty of unsavory accusations by the US government. But, the company isn't giving up on the mobile space, and has boldly promised to "amaze the world again" in the MWC teaser video you can watch below.

In it, we're told to expect multiple tablets and multiple phones, including one that will support next-gen LTE. One of those phones will surely be the Ascend P7, but as to the other products, well, you'll just have to join us here to find out:

CNET's live coverage of Huawei's MWC 2014 Press Conference

Tune in at the following times:

  • Sydney: 01:00 (Monday)
  • Singapore: 22:00 (Sunday)
  • United Kingdom: 14:00 (Sunday)
  • New York: 09:00 (Sunday)
  • San Francisco: 06:00 (Sunday)