How to watch the Fox Republican debate online

​Republican presidential candidates will take the stage one last time before the Iowa Caucus. Here are all the different ways you can tune in.

Gage Skidmore

Republican presidential candidates, sans Donald Trump, on Thursday night will take the stage one last time before the Iowa Caucus. The debate is scheduled to take place in Des Moines, Iowa, and will be hosted by Fox News.

As was the case for prior debates, there will be two separate events. The first debate will begin at 7 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. PT and include former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee, former Hewlett Packard CEO Carly Fiorina, former Pennsylvania Sen. Rick Santorum and former Virginia Gov. Jim Gilmore.

The main debate is set to begin at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT and include Texas Sen. Ted Cruz, Florida Sen. Marco Rubio, neurosurgeon Ben Carson, New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush, Ohio Gov. John Kasich and Kentucky Sen. Rand Paul.

Here's how to tune in:

  • Both debates will be shown live on the Fox News cable channel.
  • The Fox News website will be offering a live stream of the debate. The stream will be available for free to everyone, even those who don't subscribe to cable.
  • You can also watch the debate for free through the Fox News app on Android or iOS.

Interested in watching Donald Trump's event? The outspoken candidate will be holding an event at 9 p.m. ET. You can view a live stream over at CBSN. The feed can be viewed through the CBS News mobile app on Android and iOS, and through the CBSN apps on Roku, Apple TV and Amazon Fire.

Featured Video