Esto también se puede leer en español.

Leer en español

Don't show this again

Laptops Leer en español

Best Buy Memorial Day deals on MacBooks, iPads and more

Here's a look at some of the top deals at Best Buy during its annual four-day sale.

Best Buy has kicked off its Memorial Day sale and there are some pretty nice discounts. 

Until Monday at 11:59 p.m. CT (Tuesday, 12:59 a.m. ET or Monday 9:59 p.m. PT), the retailer is offering price cuts on a range of products including laptops, HDTVs, headphones and more from brands including Apple, Bose, HP and Beats by Dre.

apple-macbook-pro-15-inch-2017

A handful of Apple laptops are discounted by up to $300 during Best Buy's four-day Memorial Day sale.

Sarah Tew/CNET

Best Buy is also offering an additional $50 off some products to students who sign up for its Student Deals program, which features coupons and access to special promotions.

One important point: We may see new Apple MacBooks and/or iPad Pros announced as soon as June 4. But if you don't want to wait, these current deals are great offers, far better than you'll find at the Apple Store.

You can find all of the information on Best Buy's sale site. Here's a selection of the best deals we found:

Now Playing: Watch this: Apple's new iPad Pro takes baby steps towards the future
2:47

Remember: These deals are online only, and there may be limited quantities available.

Additional deals

Best TVs right now: The past year's best sets, all in one place.

Tech Culture: From film and television to social media and games, here's your place for the lighter side of tech.