Gifts Under $30 Gifts Under $50 iPhone Emergency SOS Saves Man MyHeritage 'Time Machine' Guardians of the Galaxy 3 Trailer White Bald Eagle Indiana Jones 5 Trailer Black Hole's 1,000 Trillion Suns
Want CNET to notify you of price drops and the latest stories?
No, thank you
Accept
Why You Can Trust CNET
Our expert, award-winning staff selects the products we cover and rigorously researches and tests our top picks. If you buy through our links, we may get a commission. Reviews ethics statement

Shop Exclusive 1-Day Discounts With a Free My Best Buy Account

And Totaltech members will have a chance to get their hands on an Xbox Series X staring at 12 p.m. ET.

A pair of orange Beats headphones, an Xbox Series X and a Schwinn exercise bike against a blue background.
Best Buy/CNET

If you don't already have a My Best Buy account, you should. It's free to sign up, and right now, could score you some serious savings. Today only, Best Buy is offering members exclusive discounts on select TVs, Beats headphones, exercise equipment and more. And those with a paid Totaltech subscription will have a chance to get their hands an on elusive next-gen Xbox Series X at an exclusive sale event that kicks off at 9:00 a.m. PT (12:00 p.m. ET) and ends at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) -- though I doubt it'll stay in stock for that long. All other My Best Buy deals expire at 9:59 p.m. PT (12:59 a.m. ET) tonight, so be sure to get your order in before then.

Access to the Xbox Series X may be limited, but anyone can take advantage of the other great deals available today. If you're in the market for a new TV, you can grab a 65-inch Westinghouse FY23 on sale for just $250, saving you $320 compared to the usual price. It boasts 4K UHD resolution, support for HDR10 and it comes with Roku built in so you can access all your favorite streaming apps right out of the box. 

If you're looking for some new headphones, you can grab a pair of the on-ear Beats Solo 3 for $60 off, dropping the price down to $140. They have a sleek design and Class 1 Bluetooth connectivity, and boast an impressive 40 hours of listening time on a single charge. And if you're looking for a gaming headset to go with that new Xbox console, you can grab a pair of SteelSeries Arctis 9X, one of our favorite Xbox headsets on the market right now, for $110, saving you $90. 

And there's more than just tech and gadgets on sale. The Schwinn IC4 is one of our favorite exercise bikes available in 2022, and right now you can pick it up for $500, which is half off the usual price. It has a built-in LCD display so you can workout with tons of different cycling apps like Peloton and Zwift, and it has highly adjustable magnetic resistance levels so you can fine-tune your workouts.


Get the best price with CNET Shopping.

Love shopping online but don't have time to compare prices or search for promo codes? Our CNET Shopping extension does that for you, so you always get the best price.