Autoplay: ON Autoplay: OFF
Your video, "Gaming preview: Super Mario Galaxy 2 (Wii)"
will start after this message from our sponsors.
Loading video...

Video Games

Gaming preview: Super Mario Galaxy 2 (Wii)

Nintendo announced Super Mario Galaxy 2 at the company's E3 2009 news conference, so we're hoping to see the game by Christmas 2010.
1:55 /
Transcript

Latest videos

How to fix your Nintendo Joy-Con connectivity issues
1:37 March 23, 2017
If your left Joy-Con is desyncing, and you can't bear to send your controller away for repair, this fix is the same one Nintendo appears...
Play video
We get weird with Nintendo's 1-2 Switch
2:00 March 5, 2017
We gathered some folks from around the office to play the new party game, 1-2 Switch. (If only we'd been drinking.)
Play video
Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild goes epic on Nintendo Switch
2:14 February 26, 2017
We've played Link's latest adventure on the Switch, and it's big. Real big.
Play video
Prey: Don't call it a reboot
2:36 February 15, 2017
The makers of Dishonored 2 are back with a new installment of the familiar franchise Prey, but don't expect any callbacks or bridges...
Play video
Horizon: Zero Dawn's 'ancient magic' is actually technology
2:03 February 1, 2017
Our extended preview included almost 5 hours of gameplay, and we're even more excited than before.
Play video
Take the Resident Evil 7 VR challenge
1:33 January 25, 2017
The PSVR's virtual reality is almost too immersive for fright-flick-inspired games like RE7.
Play video
Fire Emblem: Heroes trailer
1:22 January 18, 2017
Fire Emblem heads to Android on February 2, but iOS users look like they'll have to wait a bit longer for Nintendo's next mobile game.
Play video
Why Final Fantasy XV wasn't a letdown
3:05 December 15, 2016
Final Fantasy fans had plenty of reason to worry about XV, but the game's decade-long development period has a happy ending.
Play video