CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Christmas Gift Guide
Wearable Tech

What's Pebble announcing tomorrow?

The smartwatch maker's website is counting down to share some news Tuesday.

Now Playing: Watch this: Pebble Watch hands-on: how smart is this smartwatch?
4:09

What's Pebble teasing? The company hopes you'll check in Tuesday for the answer, based on the countdown clock posted on the front page of its website and repeatedly shared in its Twitter feed.

It's scheduled for 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET Tuesday. (That's 3 p.m. in the UK and midnight in Australia.)

The company makes smartwatches, and we consider the Pebble Time Steel one of the best smartwatches available.