CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Video Games

Ubisoft E3 2015 press conference: Watch live, Monday, 3 p.m. PT

Check out all of Ubisoft's news from the greatest gaming show on Earth, streaming live -- expect Assassin's Creed and The Division to feature.

Ubisoft will lay out further details on three big games at E3 2015: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate, Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege and Tom Clancy's The Division. The company's long and loose press conferences are known for surprises, so stay tuned for the unexpected.

Check out Ubisoft's press conference here, live on Monday, June 15 at 3 p.m. PT, 6 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. UK or Tuesday 8 a.m AEST.

Follow all the latest news from E3 2015 on CNET and GameSpot.