CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Mobile

Today's Google Nexus event: Start time, how to watch, what to expect, and live blog

Here's everything you need to know about Google's Nexus press event.

Google

Google is holding an event in San Francisco in just a few hours. The search giant is expected to announce two new Nexus smartphones and an updated Chromecast streaming dongle. We may even see a new premium Android tablet from Google. Here's everything you need to know:

Tuning in:

  • When: Today, September 29
  • What time: San Francisco: 9 a.m. -- New York: 12 p.m. -- London: 5 p.m. -- Beijing: 12 a.m. (September 30) -- Sydney: 2 a.m. (September 30).
  • Preshow: The CNET preshow starts at 8:30 a.m. PT with Brian Tong, Sharon Profis and Sarah Mitroff. Click here to tune in.
  • Live blog: CNET's team of experts are on location to cover the news as it breaks. Click here to follow the CNET live blog.
  • Live-stream: We will be including a live stream of the event in our live blog. You can also watch the stream on YouTube.

What to expect: