CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Mobile

Today's iPhone 6S event: Start time, where to watch the live blog and how to stream

Everything you need to know leading up to Apple's big iPhone 6S event.

The next iPhone is almost here. Apple is holding a special event at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco in just a few hours. The Cupertino-based company is expected to announce the iPhone 6S , iPhone 6S Plus and final details on iOS 9 and WatchOS 2.0. We may even see new iPads and an updated Apple TV set-top box, along with some other surprises. Here's everything you need to know:

Tuning in:

  • When: Today, September 9
  • What time: San Francisco: 10 a.m. -- New York: 1 p.m. -- London: 6 p.m. -- Beijing: 1 a.m. (September 10) -- Sydney: 3 a.m. (September 10).
  • Preshow: The CNET preshow starts at 9 a.m. PT with Brian Tong, Sharon Profis and Lynn La. Click here to tune in.
  • Live blog: CNET's team of experts are on location to cover the news as it breaks. Click here to follow the CNET live blog.
  • Live-stream: Apple will be live-streaming the event for iPhone, iPad, Mac , Apple TV and Windows 10 users. Here's how you can tune in.

What to expect:

Analysis: