Save on Streaming Android 13 Best iPad Best Samsung Phone Best Password Manager Sony Headphones Deal Gym Membership Savings MLB 2022
Want CNET to notify you of price drops and the latest stories?
No, thank you
Accept

Google's October 4th Pixel event: Live stream, how to watch and what to expect

Catch the live stream with full coverage of Google's October 4th hardware launch event in San Francisco right here.

Get ready for Google's biggest event of the year.

The search giant is set to announce a hardware-heavy lineup of new products when the curtain goes up at its big event in San Francisco on Tuesday, October 4 at 9 a.m. PT/noon ET.

What to expect

Based on rumors and leaks, here's what we expect:

You can check out the breakdown of all the rumors here, along with more detailed analysis from CNET's Rich Nieva. And as usual, CNET has a full team of reporters on site -- including Sean Hollister, Rich Nieva, Lexy Savvides and Stephen Shankland -- providing full coverage.

How to watch live

Pre-show coverage featuring Vanessa Hand Orellana and Sharon Profis on the CNET live stream (embedded above) begins at 8:30 a.m. PT, 11:30 a.m. ET and 4:30 p.m. UK.

That same stream will transition directly to Google's presentation at 9 a.m. PT, noon ET and 5 p.m. UK, so you can catch all the action right here.

Alternately, you can watch the CNET live stream at livestream.com/cnet/google and the full Google event on YouTube.

Now playing: Watch this: Top 5 Google Pixel phone features we want to see
1:39