Upgrade to Apple Watch Series 8? National Coffee Day Fitbit Sense 2 'Hocus Pocus 2' Review Kindle Scribe Amazon Halo Rise Tesla AI Day Best Vitamins for Flu Season
Want CNET to notify you of price drops and the latest stories?
No, thank you
Accept

Sony's MWC press conference: Join us Sunday (live blog)

What will Sony show at the 2014 Mobile World Congress? Join CNET's live blog to find out Sunday at 11:30 p.m. PT.

Sony CEO Kaz Hirai
James Martin/CNET

There's plenty of news ahead at the 2014 Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, but it's Sony kicking off the action with an 8:30 a.m. local time press conference, bright and early on Monday morning. Given the nature of the event you can expect a strong mobile focus, but don't be surprised if we get some updates from Sony's numerous other divisions as well. Tune in here to join the fun:

CNET's live coverage of Sony's MWC press conference

Tune in at the following times:

  • Sydney: 18:30 (Mon)
  • Singapore: 15:30 (Mon)
  • United Kingdom: 07:30 (Mon)
  • New York: 02:30 (Mon)
  • San Francisco: 23:30 (Sun)