Esto también se puede leer en español.

Leer en español

Don't show this again

Cyber Monday savings at Dell

Dell's Cyber Monday are live and burning up the internet.

To sweeten the savings further, Dell will have hourly "doorbusters" that go live throughout the day.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Screenshot by Patrick HollandSee More
1
of 9

Save an extra 10 percent off XPS PCs

When you buy a Dell XPS PC, use the coupon code CHEERXPS10 to get an additional 10 percent off, plus free shipping. This coupon is good now through Monday December 5.

The fine print: Limited quantities available for a limited time. Coupon valid with select other offers, but not with other coupons. One coupon per customer. Includes select XPS PCs. Excludes doorbusters.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Screenshot by Patrick Holland

Save $500 off an Alienware 17 gaming laptop

Grab yourself an Alienware 17 laptop for $2,000 (save $500). This gaming behemoth has an Intel Core i7 processor, 16GB of memory and both a 512 solid-state drive and 1TB hard drive. Plus, let's not forget it has a Nvidia 1070 8GB graphics chip for serious gaming at high frame rates!

Look for this Dell doorbuster to go live at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT on Cyber Monday.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Sarah Tew/CNETSee More
3
of 9

Dell is offering its Alienware Graphics Amplifier for just $160

Got an Alienware computer? Grab an Alienware Graphics Amplifier for $160 (save $40).

The Alienware Graphics Amplifier attaches to your computer and gives you even more power for games and graphics heavy software.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Sarah Tew/CNETSee More
4
of 9

Xbox One S and a Typhoon H Drone for $1,300

On what has to be one of the more odd pairings, you can save $300 when you buy an Xbox One S and a Yuneec Typhoon H Drone together for $1,300.

The Xbox One S is a 500GB model and comes as part of a Battlefield 1 Bundle. The Yuneec Typhoon H Drone flies and has a 360-degree rotating 4K camera.

This Dell doorbuster goes live at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Cyber Monday.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Sarah Tew/CNET

Vizio 4K tv + $200 Dell Promo eGift card for $600

Snag a Vizio 50-inch 4K television and a $200 Dell Promo eGift card for $600 (save $250).

This is one of Dell's Cyber Monday doorbusters. It goes live at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Screenshot by Patrick HollandSee More
6
of 9

Samsung 65-inch curved 4K television for $1,300

This Dell deal will save you $1,700 off a Samsung 65-inch curved 4K television. A big television with a big curved 4K display equals hours of viewing enjoyment -- all for $1,300.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Screenshot by Patrick HollandSee More
7
of 9

Get a Dell 22-inch Monitor for just $80

Save $50 off a Dell 22-inch monitor. That's a monitor for just 80 George Washingtons!

The monitor has a 1,920x1,080-pixel display in a 16:9 aspect ratio. This Dell doorbuster goes live at noon ET/9 a.m. PT on November 28.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Screenshot by Patrick HollandSee More
8
of 9

Save $50 off a Nest Thermometer

You can pick up a Nest thermometer for $199 (save $50). This is a third-generation Nest, which has a larger display with better resolution and an all-new far-field sensor for viewing time and temperature information from a distance. It works with Amazon's Alexa, too.

See all of Dell's Cyber Monday deals.

Published:Caption:Photo:Sarah Tew/CNET
Up Next

CNET editors' top gift picks