No cheaper Teslas coming Minnie Mouse wears a pantsuit Neil Young pulls music from Spotify Robot performs keyhole surgery without human aid Pfizer, Moderna testing omicron vaccine Free N95 masks

'Suicide Squad' rocks as worst heroes ever in new remix trailer

See the Joker, Deadshot, Harley Quinn and the rest of the unhinged members from Task Force X in the newest "Suicide Squad" trailer, featuring music from the movie soundtrack.

Just when fans thought they saw the final trailer for "Suicide Squad" last week, here comes another one courtesy of Warner Bros. out of this year's San Diego Comic-Con.

In the new video "Suicide Squad - Official Comic-Con Soundtrack Remix," -- which debuted on Saturday -- we see Task Force X in all its glory, plus plenty of new footage set to the movie's music soundtrack to gets fans excited for the movie's debut on August 5.

Deadshot (Will Smith), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), the Joker (Jared Leto) and Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), among others make up the Task Force X -- a secret team of super villains given an offer from mastermind Amanda Waller (Viola Davis) that they can't refuse. Agree to an against-all-odds mission for lesser jail time or die trying.

"Suicide Squad: The Album" includes songs "Heathens" by Twenty One Pilots; "Sucker For Pain" with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons; and "Purple Lamborghini" by Skrillex and Rick Ross. The full soundtrack lands in stores and online on August 5.