CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Leonid meteor shower The Simpsons on Disney Plus Hulu with Live TV price hike Pokemon Sword and Shield discount Ford Mustang Mach-E Early Black Friday Deals

Samsung Developer Conference: How to watch the keynote

Last year's conference brought the first reveal of the Galaxy Fold. What will this year bring?

Samsung is about to get real geeky. Unlike previous events, where phones like the Galaxy Note 10 served as the headliner, the Korean consumer electronics titan will put its square focus on software and its platform for the keynote presentation at the company's annual developer conference. But that doesn't mean we won't get any hardware.

Keep in mind, last year's Samsung Developer Conference was where the company first showed off the Galaxy Fold. Sure, it made a blink-and-you'll-miss-it cameo, with an executive momentarily pulling it out of his jacket pocket for a few snapshots on a dimly lit stage. But it generated a ton of buzz for the company. 

Could Samsung show off its next revolutionary product? Or will it stick to more-basic hardware and a discussion of its software? Either way, you're likely to get a glimpse of what's to come from the company. 

If you're interested in tuning in, we've got a handy YouTube video above. The keynote presentation begins at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/5 p.m. London time/4 a.m. Sydney.