Xbox Live Gold price increase Nvidia Shield update Third stimulus check details Microsoft AI chatbot patent Bernie Sanders' mittens memes Returning stimulus money to the IRS Galaxy S21 review

Experience CES 2021 Day 3 yourself: Here's how to watch CNET's livestream

As CES 2021 ends, join CNET while we select the show's top products, crack open the iPhone 12 and take deep dives on the future of telehealth and mobility.

Listen
- 04:07
pal-v-liberty-flying-car-2500px-srgb-004

Care for a spin in a flying car?

Pal-V
This story is part of CES, where our editors will bring you the latest news and the hottest gadgets of the entirely virtual CES 2021.

The all-virtual CES 2021 is nearing an end, but on Wednesday CNET has another full day of livestream fun. We'll bring you a flying car, our picks for the best of CES, and CNET expert panels on telehealth and reinventing the post-pandemic commute.

And don't forget to join us Thursday at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT for Samsung Unpacked, as the company reveals its Galaxy S21 phone.

10:45 a.m. ET/7:45 a.m. PT -- Livestream begins! 

11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT -- Samsung's Adam Kuhn will show the cleaning and wine-pouring robots the company debuted at CES.

11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT -- Meet George Jetson! Actually, it's Ashley Esqueda, but she'll show you the PAL-V Flying Car.

Now playing: Watch this: CES 2021 Press Day includes robot butlers, rollable phones
1:30

12 noon ET/9 a.m. PT -- Discover the best laptops of CES 2021 with Dan Ackerman and Jason Hiner.

12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT -- David Katzmaier presents his picks for the Best TVs of CES 2021.

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- CNET's CES 2021 Thought Leadership Panel: Beyond 5G hype: Searching for solutions to the coronavirus mess.

5g-stories-illustrations-5g-various-generic-1
Brett Pearce/CNET

The idea of delivering a speedy and responsive connection over the air holds massive promise for some of the problems with working and learning at home highlighted by the pandemic and lockdown. Join Roger Cheng for a lively 5G discussion with Cristiano Amon, president and soon-to-be CEO of Qualcomm; Tami Erwin, CEO of Verizon Business; and Dr. Steve Ommen, medical director for the Mayo Clinic's Center for Connected Care.

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT -- CES always delivers a selection of weird and wacky tech. Join Claire Reilly, Iyaz Akhtar and Bridget Carey as they review the strangest products from CES 2021.

2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT -- CNET's CES 2021 Thought Leadership Panel: Digital healthcare: Better than the doctor's office?

The pandemic has brought a boom in telehealth that was unimaginable just a year ago. This year will be time to ask how much, and in what cases, these new techniques can be better than traditional medicine. Lindsey Turrentine will explore these questions and more with Yulun Wang, Ph.D. and head of R&D for Teladoc Health; Dr. Wendy Dean, CEO and cofounder of Moral Injury of Healthcare; and Dr. E Hanh Le, chief medical officer at our sister brand Healthline Media. 

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT -- CNET's CES 2021 Thought Leadership Panel: The Great Commute Reboot.

great-commute-reboot-holding-frame-ogi
Roadshow

The industries that form the global mobility landscape have seen more rapid change in the past five years than over the previous 50. Then in 2020, everything we thought we'd learned got thrown out the window again. What's the current state of mobility need and which solutions are best poised to get people going again? Tim Stevens speaks with Olabisi Boyle from Hyundai, Ken Washington from Ford, Jevgeni Kabanov from Bolt and Tony Aquila from Canoo.

3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT -- Andrew Gebhart, Molly Price and Megan Wollerton present the best smart home tech of CES 2021.

3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT -- CNET's CES 2021 Thought Leadership Panel: Wallet Wars: FinTech in 2021 and Beyond.

30-2021-cash-money-stimulus-bill-600-dollars-check-americans-congress-signed-law-direct-deposit-mail
Sarah Tew/CNET

We're all hungry for the services, apps and technologies that will help us make smart financial decisions. Find out more when Justin speaks with Jaffe Varun Krishna, SVP and head of consumer finance at Intuit; Josh Woodward, director of product for Google Pay in the US; and Dan Egan, vice president of behavioral finance at Betterment.

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT -- Cracking Open the iPhone 12.

4:30 pm. ET/1:30 p.m. PT -- Cracking Open Xbox Series S.

xbox-series-x-s-console-hoyle-studio-promo-7

What's inside the Xbox?

Andrew Hoyle

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT -- What are CNET's top picks from CES? Join Brian Cooley and Ashley Esqueda to find out.

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT -- That's it for CES 2021! Join us again in 2022 when we hope to return to Las Vegas in person.