CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Sonos Arc review Watch George Floyd's memorial service GTA Online, Red Dead Online outage for George Floyd memorial CES 2021 plans to be physical Snapchat will no longer promote Trump's account Sega Game Gear Micro

CES 2016: Watch CNET's CES press day marathon live stream here

Looking for CES press conferences? You've found them: Watch Monster, TCL, Qualcomm, Toyota, Samsung, Dish/Sling, Kia, Sony and Intel here -- live.

This story is part of CES 2016. Our editors bring you complete CES 2016 coverage and scour the showroom floor for the hottest new tech gadgets around.

Wish you were at CES, the world's biggest consumer electronics trade show? CNET has you covered. We're streaming more than 12 straight hours of live press conferences from Las Vegas. And that's just today.

Fitbit, Ford, LG, Monster, Huawei, Panasonic, TCL, Qualcomm, Samsung, Toyota and Dish/Sling have already ended (but check out CNET's comprehensive CES 2016 coverage for everything that's been announced so far).

Here's what's next up:

Livestream


4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET: Kia

5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET: Sony (with liveblog)

6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET: Intel keynote with CEO Brian Krzanich (with liveblog)

In between each event, we'll toggle back to the CNET Stage in the Las Vegas Convention Center, where Brian Cooley and Scott Stein are anchoring the day's broadcast and providing summaries and analysis.

Grab some popcorn and join us, right here.