CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

Mobile

iPhone 11 event live: Watch the YouTube livestream here

For the first time ever, Apple is livestreaming its September event on YouTube.

This story is part of Apple Event, our full coverage of the latest news from Apple headquarters.

Apple is unveiling its new fall devices today at its headquarters in Cupertino, California. New iPhones and Apple Watch models are expected, and we may see other new products as well. 

Announced so far: 

There are 5 ways to experience today's event live. 

On YouTube: For the first time ever, Apple will be streaming the full event live on YouTube. That video stream is embedded above, and should begin promptly at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET. 

CNET liveblog: You can follow the full event as Senior Editor Scott Stein, Senior Reporter Shara Tibken, Senior Managing Editor Dan Ackerman and Editor-in-Chief Connie Guglielmo liveblog it from inside the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park campus in Cupertino, California. We'll be starting coverage 20-30 minutes ahead of the event, around 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET. 

En español: Gabriel Sama, Managing Editor of CNET en español, is also inside the room at Apple Park. He'll be liveblogging the full event in Spanish

CNET commentary livestream: CNET's own Bridget Carey, Jeff Bakalar and Iyaz Akhtar will be providing a live commentary track during the entire event, starting with a preshow at 9 a.m. PT/noon ET from CNET's New York office, and continuing throughout the entire event. You can watch that below.

On Twitter: Follow the accounts of everyone above for live updates.

On-site staff:

Off-site:

CNET's main Twitter handle: CNET

CNET will have complete coverage and analysis of everything Apple launches today.