HolidayBuyer's Guide

Spyware, Viruses, & Security forum

General discussion

Will this virus be back? How bad?

by natbe / September 6, 2010 3:57 AM PDT

Hello, I am a student of the PC, and been infected twice with viruses in the past 6 months, so I plan to hang around here quite a bit and learn and help others...