Hi.
Question is:
Should I buy. . .
Norton?

or

McAfee?

or

PC-Cillin?

Please correct me if I misunderstood anything, I have little knowledge in this field.

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Which Program to Buy?
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Which Program to Buy?
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Hi, you should try their software by downloading the
by Donna Buenaventura / August 24, 2005 3:49 AM PDT
In reply to: Which Program to Buy?
Collapse -
The link for antivir is
by Donna Buenaventura / August 24, 2005 3:51 AM PDT

www.free-av.com

Collapse -
How to pick software? Should read what people have to say..
by jprutski / August 24, 2005 9:27 AM PDT
In reply to: Which Program to Buy?