TVs & Home Theaters forum

General discussion

Which one ?

by ljwoods / April 27, 2006 5:24 AM PDT

Hi guy I'm a newbie to this forum could you guy please help me out with this question. which one will give me the best and clearer sound for movie and music cd. The Pioneer VSX-1015TXK with the Harman Kardon HKTS-14 speaker's or the pioneer and ONKYO SKS-HT240 speaker's. I need some expert help,I try to ask one of the Experted at this C/NET site but got no help, maybe it because they review speaker's and receiver's and can't say what they really think. I need the Expert's of this Forum Please. thank you

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Which one ?
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Which one ?
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
NONE OF THE ABOVE
by stewart norrie / April 27, 2006 7:24 AM PDT
In reply to: Which one ?