Cameras forum

General discussion

which is the best and fast digital camera with auto features

by gsinghjk / November 8, 2009 10:17 AM PST

Hi - I am not a professional photographer but would liket to take excellent quality pictures for day to day usage - my camera has to be very fast to not miss anything. Some folks recommended DSLR Nikon D90 which I am happy to buy if that is the only option. However, some suggested I may want to go for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35 which may do the job too. I would rarely use any manual features on these cameras and videos have limited interest right now.

Any epxert advise will be highly apprecaited.

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: which is the best and fast digital camera with auto features
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: which is the best and fast digital camera with auto features
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Digital Camera
by snapshot2 Forum moderator / November 8, 2009 11:49 AM PST