Laptops forum

General discussion

What about the SAMSUNG NC10?

by Josepheroth / December 1, 2008 11:34 AM PST

I've read great reviews on this netbook on Amazon and newegg.
I just wanted to know what CNET thinks of this product.
I see that there's no full review yet, so maybe one of you guys can give me a nice review.

I'm a high school sophomore and most of the people in my school have the Asus eee pc (the ones with the 7 inch screen...I forgot the name since there are like a billion eee's...)
The samsung nc10 looks like a promising netbook for me and I'm ready to take the plunge.

Thanks

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: What about the SAMSUNG NC10?
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: What about the SAMSUNG NC10?
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
lol
by Josepheroth / December 1, 2008 11:45 AM PST

anyone?
i know it's kind of late, but even people on the Bungie.net forums are active!

any input is appreciated

Collapse -