TVs & Home Theaters forum

General discussion

Vertical Lines help samsung led lcd tv

HI.

It's my 1st post in Cnet forum's and i am really disparate in seeking help, My Samsung Led LCD tv "UE46es5500" got vertical lines, I am a student living in Amsterdam and i have no more possibilities for a new TV so Please help me fixing this. please tell me how to upload photo's of how my tv looks like or give me your email i will send that.
Regards
Frank

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Vertical Lines help samsung led lcd tv
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Vertical Lines help samsung led lcd tv
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Re: lines

In reply to: Vertical Lines help samsung led lcd tv

You can't upload photo's to this forum. You have to upload them to you favorite picture sharing site and post a link.

Howver, I'm afraid repair will be more expensive than a second-hand TV. I see lthem offered at "marktplaats" for around 100 euro.