I just need you to confirm that your username is in fact "fjpoblam" and I'll have someone remove that prompt since you no long use FB.
I recently trashed my Facebook account. Each time I post on cnet, I still receive a prompt offering to "share" the post with my FB wall. I cannot find in any of my cnet preferences a manner to remove the prompting at the end of each cnet posting. Annoying.