Phones forum

General discussion

student looking for a phone

hey everyone. im a student looking for a new phone. my contract with nextel just expired and i will never look towards them again. i text message and instant message alot. i would prefer one thats is able to play music and videos for when im waiting for the next class. thought about the env or sidekick. both will come out costing about 70 a month but i would like to get one where i can type a paper for a class on the bus. really need help. thanks everyone

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: student looking for a phone
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: student looking for a phone
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
enV or Sidekick 3

In reply to: student looking for a phone

hello, it really depends which thing you want more, im get the sidekick and for video and music env. I personaly own the sidekick and love it

Collapse -
So am I