HP forum

General discussion

by lekd14me / April 8, 2010 1:47 PM PDT

I am a business school student working on a netnography project for my course. I am seeking insight on the motivations of HP products users, current and former, through the following questions:

- If applicable, what about HP products do you like, and why?
- If applicable, what about HP products do you dislike and why?
- What else about HP (customer service, advertisements, innovation) do you like? Why?
- What else about HP (customer service, advertisements, innovation) can be significantly improved? How?
- Do you believe that HP really understands and meets its consumers needs in terms of product offerings and otherwise? If yes, how? If not, why and how can they improve?

I would really appreciate your help and consideration in responding to these questions as constructively as possible so I can pull actionable insights from your answers.

I am new to forums and ask that you direct me accordingly if there is a more appropriate forum for my questions as I want to be in obedience of the rules and respectful of your time.

Discussion is locked
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: SEEKING INSIGHT ON HP PRODUCTS - PLEASE HELP ME GET AN A!
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.