turn off sharing function in your iphone settings.
I am using iPhone x I have got group of photos (around 30 photos) whenever I delete them from "Google Photos" keep showing me they wouldn't get deleted !!!!
While others photos has no issue when removing them from "Google Photos"
Restarted phone twice no luck
Yes I did deleted from Bin as well