LG forum

Question

PLZ HELP ME !!!! LG smart TV netflix problem (LG lh5750)

hi i'm living in korea I have a big problem !!! plz help me

i'm not good at English. I'll do my best. sorry to my English skill

recently i bought a new TV (model name LG lh5750)

I'm using nexflix in korea and I installed netflix, youtube app in my TV

But it didn't work. won't start nexflix app

youtube app is working but nexflix app is not working

If I run the application, it will stop in front of the logo.

I searched English to get information. Nobody seems to be using the same TV model as I am.

I expected smart TV. but it's not smart TV it's stupid TV

I don't know why netflix app does not working

Please help me. This is my last hope.

Thank you for reading my long story if you know soultion

leave a post plz

I'll come back tomorrow. Thank you.

Answer This Ask For Clarification
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: PLZ HELP ME !!!! LG smart TV netflix problem (LG lh5750)
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: PLZ HELP ME !!!! LG smart TV netflix problem (LG lh5750)
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.