Attention: The forums will be placed on read only mode this Saturday (Oct. 20, 2018)

During this outage (6:30 AM to 8 PM PDT) the forums will be placed on read only mode. We apologize for this inconvenience. Click here to read details

Browsers, E-mail, & Web Apps forum

General discussion

Outlook and Msn

by phantazy / March 22, 2006 6:01 AM PST

Like Buzz Bee below, I am new to Outlook 2003. Not really, but my saved emails are now so varied that Outlook is a better handler. My question is, I have currently no contact list in Outlook, how do I migrate the large address book of email addresses in Msn, without doing it manually? I can't seem to find an import or export facility for addresses in either program.TIA (Kees, are you there??!)

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Outlook and Msn
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Outlook and Msn
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Mistake
by phantazy / March 22, 2006 6:50 AM PST
In reply to: Outlook and Msn