Web Hosting, Design, & Coding forum

Question

My website Review(Rating) not working

by Alicecarran1986 / January 25, 2015 4:58 PM PST

I m newbie here want some expert suggestion about coding on my website. I got review (User Rating) option with my theme but its not working for example when user rate my post its works fine but my post on my home page do not show user ratings, whats goes wrong with my Website.

Note: This post was edited by a forum moderator to remove link to website which not needed for question at hand. on 01/26/2015 at 10:21 AM PT

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: My website Review(Rating) not working
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: My website Review(Rating) not working
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Collapse -
Answer
Re: website
by Kees_B Forum moderator / January 25, 2015 5:03 PM PST

There points: