Question

My Epson XP-300 printer suddenly printing blanks

So weird.

I have been printing up some recipes. Printer had been working great since we got it a year ago. Suddenly I only get blank pages when I try to print.

Cleaned the nozzles, heads under "maintenance", and was finally able to print a "test print". It worked great. I also "reset to default" settings.

However, trying to print up another recipe, and get a blank page again. To double-check if it was the recipe, or the stie it was from, tried to print something else from my inbox.

Still a blank page.

Very frustrated, and would so appreciate your help.

Hope this is the right place for this question. I did not see where to put a question for a printer. I am a newbie here.

Thanks much.

Phyl

Discussion is locked

Follow
Reply to: My Epson XP-300 printer suddenly printing blanks
PLEASE NOTE: Do not post advertisements, offensive materials, profanity, or personal attacks. Please remember to be considerate of other members. If you are new to the CNET Forums, please read our CNET Forums FAQ. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Reporting: My Epson XP-300 printer suddenly printing blanks
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Comments
- Collapse -
Answer
Duplicate post.

I deleted your second post Phyl. Please continue here.

Dafydd.

- Collapse -
Answer

Have you tried to update the driver for the printer?

- Collapse -