Computer Newbies forum

General discussion

Lost Activation Code - War! Age of Imperialism

To All,
I own a legal copy of the game War! Age of Imperialism but through time lost the activation code to the CD. Ugh! I've searched the web for Eagle Games / Donohoe Digital but have been unsuccessful in getting in touch with them to see about a new Activation Code. I also discovered several sites which offered to 'generate' a new activation code but I am suspect of them being spyware since they require me to run an 'application' to get the code. I am a disabled veteran simply seeking to use a product I legally own to get some stress relief and enjoyment. Can anyone help me out?

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Lost Activation Code - War! Age of Imperialism
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Lost Activation Code - War! Age of Imperialism
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
I foumd this if it is of any help.