Windows Legacy OS forum

General discussion

KINDA OFF TOPIC

by robert wallacs / December 13, 2006 4:26 AM PST

im not very good with computers , but anyway i have my ipod and itunes and i was wondering how i could transfer audio files from lime wire to itunes so i can put them on my ipod, can anybody tell me how i would do that?

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: KINDA OFF TOPIC
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: KINDA OFF TOPIC
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Kinda potentially illegal
by jackson dougless / December 13, 2006 5:20 AM PST
In reply to: KINDA OFF TOPIC