Web Hosting, Design, & Coding forum

Question

Issues with IE

So Im hoping someone can help me out here. This is my first time creating a website (Well, in at least 10 years). Anyways, I found a free template on templatemonster. Ive been working all week to edit the pages for our use. Ive got it looking pretty good, however I just noticed that when I view it in IE, it doesn't show up at all?? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks ahead of time.

I have uploaded the site to www.MSPpartybus.com/test

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Issues with IE
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Issues with IE
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Collapse -
Answer
Those are the chores of the website designer.

In reply to: Issues with IE

Does the original template (as you got it, without any changes) show up in IE if you open it on your PC?
Then find the essential difference between the original and your changed copy.

Kees

Collapse -
Answer