to your computer.
Although, given FaceBook's record with privacy, it would not surprise me if they were. That would mean that your pictures on Facebook would not be visible if you turned off your computer.
something else is going on here.
Select a picture, upload it to FaceBook and after you have confirmed that it is there, delete it from iPhoto.
Still on FaceBook?
does anyone know anything about iPhoto uploads and if you delete your
photos on your computer, that they disappear on FB? I am cleaning out
my iPhoto library, backing all my photos up on DVDs, deleting them from my computer and now they seem to
be disappearing on FB? I am cleaning house, but didn't think my albums
on my computer were even connected to FB once they were uploaded!!!
Any ideas?<span id="INSERTION_MARKER">