TVs & Home Theaters forum

Question

Internet for my Panasonic tx-l42e30

by wibaki / November 4, 2013 11:37 PM PST

Hello everyone.
I recently bought my Panasonic TV tx-l42e30
I saw there are some pretty cool stuff like skype or random sports which i cant access because i need an Internet connection.I do have Internet for my PC.I also see there is a way to connect it wireless but everytime i go to do that it just doesnt work.
I am a bit new to all this and i i understand correctly i need one adapter to make this happen.Can someone explain me whats the name of this adapter and what should i go so i can connect my TV to the internet?
Thank you

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Internet for my Panasonic tx-l42e30
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Internet for my Panasonic tx-l42e30
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Collapse -
Answer
Re: adapter
by Kees_B Forum moderator / November 4, 2013 11:42 PM PST