Windows Legacy OS forum

General discussion

In Need Of Help

by syndicate.01 / September 8, 2006 4:27 AM PDT
I am a university student, whom at one point in time, was able to use 'incredimail', for all of my creative mail needs, as well as sending and recieveing mail.. That was until 4 days ago, the webmaster decided to put the kabosch on my using this email client software so I can't use it, anymore... I can still load it, yes, but I do not get the ''open'' box, that allows me to see what email I have in my account, [gmail, mail account] nor am I able to compose letters & send them off....... I still get the orange icon envelope, along with the friendly female greeting voice, but that is as far as it goes.... I was wondering if anybody can please tell me if there is any other kind of free email client software i can use that is similar to incredimail you can tell me of?.... If so: Please let me know: I would most sincerely appreciate your help.....

Sindicate League
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: In Need Of Help
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: In Need Of Help
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.