Web Hosting, Design, & Coding forum

General discussion

i need a new hosting company

by marcelomdsc / June 10, 2007 6:35 PM PDT

Hello, i've been using dot5hosting for a few months, but I'm sick of it, the prize and benefits are pretty good, but the server is always non responsive and it s almost impossible to upload large files, even though i get like 250 gbs of storage. They charge me something like 7 bucks a month, does somebody know of any other good hosting service out there...

here is a link http://www.dot5hosting.com/hosting.html

i would like to have pretty much the same, and same prize I just need a good server!

thanks, Marcelo.

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: i need a new hosting company
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: i need a new hosting company
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
There are many
by PudgyOne / June 10, 2007 11:49 PM PDT
Collapse -
by marcelomdsc / June 11, 2007 8:41 AM PDT
In reply to: There are many