Computer Help forum

General discussion

Help needed with BigString email

by luvmyd / March 27, 2008 9:48 AM PDT

Hi,

I am interested in using BigString email, but am having a very difficult time trying to figure out how to use the special features. They do not have help pages that I can find, and I am a newbie to this type of thing (and to most computer things).

Might there be someone familiar with the in's and out's of BigString that I could ask questions of? It would mean oh so very much to me!

Thank you so very much! I appreciate it so!

K

Message was edited by: admin to remove email address

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Help needed with BigString email
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Help needed with BigString email
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Did you try. . .
by Coryphaeus / March 27, 2008 10:20 AM PDT
Collapse -
NO String!
by kothare45 / April 30, 2013 9:46 AM PDT
In reply to: Did you try. . .