Computer Help forum

Question

[HELP] need canvas for an online game

by baubabau / January 26, 2014 12:20 AM PST

Hello everybody Happy

For starters i must say im a noob at technical things so i may be saying stupid things..
Anyway the problem i need to solve is described here..any help will be much appreciated..

tia bai

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: [HELP] need canvas for an online game
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: [HELP] need canvas for an online game
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Collapse -
Answer
Re: problem
by Kees_B Forum moderator / January 26, 2014 12:40 AM PST

I don't see any clear problem in that link, let alone a problem for a noob. Anything involving html and scripts is for experts. Can you explain?

Kees

Collapse -
clarification
by baubabau / January 26, 2014 12:57 AM PST
In reply to: Re: problem

like i can play

Collapse -
ssss
by baubabau / January 26, 2014 12:59 AM PST
In reply to: clarification