Computer Newbies forum

General discussion

HELP ME WITH MY PURCHSING PLEASE!!!!anybody

by r1c1n / October 26, 2004 5:17 AM PDT

I am a student that is about to go to college and I was wondering what would be the best laptop under $2080 (my budget), i was think something in the P4 range with 128 MB video, can any on e give suggestion please>>>?

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: HELP ME WITH MY PURCHSING PLEASE!!!!anybody
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: HELP ME WITH MY PURCHSING PLEASE!!!!anybody
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Re: HELP ME WITH MY PURCHSING PLEASE!!!!anybody
by TONI H / October 26, 2004 5:22 AM PDT