Resolved Question

Dropship Suppliers (need of advice and information)

Hi guys,

I 'm building the business to open an electronics store in the area where I live and just started one year ago . Laptop , cell phone and tablet etc. it is stuff that I offer to local residents . but this time I just I just supply the goods from within the country. I think that if I supply the goods from major suppliers then I will get more profit .

Other than that I am also new to the internet when it begins to open a business and get minimal information about dropship suppliers . so I decided to joined in this forum with the aim of getting more information about dropship suppliers .

The location where I live is island of Lombok (Indonesia) . and I will be looking for major suppliers dropship , not far from where you live in order to reduce shipping costs . Australia , Singapore , Malaysia , China but I would not rule out looking Dropship Suppliers in Europe. was the target of dropship suppliers that I want.

I read some posts in the forum but the post is old and I need a current view. This is a list of what I get, what do you think?

www.szprice.com
android-sale.com
www.ankaka.com
www.merimobiles.com
www.androidinabox.com
ipadalternative.com
www.chinaeshops.com

I started to hesitate to take steps to china area. does it really have a bad reputation?. if anyone has more information or experience doing transactions on the information I really needed it. I do not want to take hasty steps and must be selective in choosing a place dropship supplier, so that my business can truly flourish life.

I hope the advice and accurate information to help me. and I'm sorry if I'm wrong or wrong to write this post.

thank you : Cheers:

Discussion is locked

rendy78f9b194 has chosen the best answer to their question. View answer
Follow
Reply to: Dropship Suppliers (need of advice and information)