General discussion

copy CD's

I am very new to all this so please bare with me.. I want to copy some photo's from my Kodak software program.
I know where on there it says to copy to cd, but my question is, when I want to copy photo's or music to a CD and I know that it is only going to take up a very small amount on the cd. Can I put that same cd in and copy more information on there without over writing what is on there? I quess, How do I keep adding to a cd?
Sorry this is not sounding very clear. Thank for any help.

Discussion is locked

Follow
Reply to: copy CD's
PLEASE NOTE: Do not post advertisements, offensive materials, profanity, or personal attacks. Please remember to be considerate of other members. If you are new to the CNET Forums, please read our CNET Forums FAQ. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Reporting: copy CD's
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Comments
- Collapse -
I understand completely. . .
- Collapse -
You can with Roxio EZ CD Creator

When you are creating the CD, select don't finalize the session. That will allow you to add additional data at another time.

- Collapse -
Same here