Cameras forum

General discussion

Built-In Wide-Angle Digital Camera

by wileybillyparker / April 11, 2006 1:03 AM PDT

I am a realtor and know very little about digital cameras. I have been looking at digital cameras for a long time and still do not know which one I should buy. However, I know there are some features I would like to have on a digital camera.

First and foremost, I would like to have a built-in, wide-angle lens so that I can take the entire view of a home from the outside and not have to carry anything more than I have to. Also, to add to my wish list, I would like to have either a 2" or 2.5" LCD (since the older I get, the harder it is to see) and last, a comfortable hand grip to hold the camera.

Is this asking for too much?

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Built-In Wide-Angle Digital Camera
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Built-In Wide-Angle Digital Camera
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Yes.