Phones forum

General discussion

axim 30 or ipaq4150

i am a college student that needs a reliable pda with a large screen--i find that it's hard to carry a laptop to school on a daily basis..i need to have connectivity since every area at the university is wireless and also one of the main reasons i need the pda is to use it with a keyboard so that i can type my class notes...if anyone knows, can you please also let me know which folding keyboard will be the best (the larger the better)
thanks

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: axim 30 or ipaq4150
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: axim 30 or ipaq4150
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Re: axim 30 or ipaq4150

In reply to: axim 30 or ipaq4150