Mac OS forum

General discussion

Apple Discounts

by bokkieiom / March 22, 2006 2:34 AM PST

Hi I'm a student at highschool in the Isle of Man and I was wondering how to get a discount on Apple products I'm 13 years old.

Please give me some tips and help.

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Apple Discounts
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Apple Discounts
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
(NT) (NT) Call the Apple Store, UK
by mrmacfixit Forum moderator / March 22, 2006 3:19 AM PST
In reply to: Apple Discounts
Collapse -
Discounts Apple
by bokkieiom / March 23, 2006 4:22 AM PST

Thanks but what is the phone number?

Collapse -
Did your fingers break or something
by mrmacfixit Forum moderator / March 23, 2006 5:58 AM PST
In reply to: Discounts Apple