Entertainment

The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 7 hit Disney Plus?

All seven episodes of the Star Wars and Mandalorian spinoff series are available on Disney's streaming service now.

CNET editors pick the products and services we write about. When you buy through our links, we may get a commission.
Boba Fett is taking his shot at being a crime boss.
Lucasfilm

The latest Star Wars show to hit Disney Plus brings us back to a galaxy far, far away and deep into its seedy criminal underworld. The Book of Boba Fett mostly put the spotlight on the clone ex-bounty hunter after the events of The Mandalorian's epic season 2 finale, and all seven episodes are available now.

This series started Dec. 29, with new installments dropping weekly on Wednesdays until Feb. 9. It stars Temuera Morrison as Fett and Ming-Na Wen as his partner Fennec Shand, with the pair working to seize the territories of slain gangster Jabba the Hutt.

The Book of Boba Fett episode release dates and times

Here's the full release schedule for The Book of Boba Fett on Disney Plus. New episodes generally appear at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer to give me a taste?

There sure is, it dropped last November and it's embedded below.

What's the Disney Plus Boba Fett documentary about?

Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett looks at the character's real-world origins, through new archival footage and interviews with cast, crew and Lucasfilm staff. It's a delightful 21-minute watch that'll make you appreciate Boba even more.

Now playing: Watch this: What's new to stream for February 2022
2:52