Taylor Swift Reveals Full Track List for Midnights, Out This Month

Lana Del Rey will feature on track 4, Snow On The Beach.

Corinne Reichert Senior Editor
Corinne Reichert (she/her) grew up in Sydney, Australia and moved to California in 2019. She holds degrees in law and communications, and currently writes news, analysis and features for CNET across the topics of electric vehicles, broadband networks, mobile devices, big tech, artificial intelligence, home technology and entertainment. In her spare time, she watches soccer games and F1 races, and goes to Disneyland as often as possible.
Expertise News, mobile, broadband, 5G, home tech, streaming services, entertainment, AI, policy, business, politics Credentials
  • I've been covering technology and mobile for 12 years, first as a telecommunications reporter and assistant editor at ZDNet in Australia, then as CNET's West Coast head of breaking news, and now in the Thought Leadership team.
Corinne Reichert
Taylor Swift Midnights
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift has revealed the titles of all songs on her upcoming album Midnights, set to be released at midnight on Oct. 21.

Side A will have these songs:

 Side B:

  • Question...?
  • Vigilante Shit
  • Bejeweled
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Mastermind

In a video posted on Instagram, Swift described the song Lavender Haze as being about the act of ignoring all the people trying to pull you out of the real feelings of being in love.

Swift announced upcoming album Midnights in August, describing it as "the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout my life."