CNET también está disponible en español.

Ir a español

Don't show this again

About

Correction: Verizon 'Share Everything' plan

The story inaccurately suggested that a person upgrading a phone or changing a plan would be forced to move to a "Share Everything" plan. Current customers can actually keep their existing plan, although they would lose their unlimited data plan after an upgrade.

The story inaccurately suggested that a person upgrading a phone or changing a plan would be forced to move to a "Share Everything" plan. Current customers can actually keep their existing plan, although they would lose their unlimited data plan after an upgrade.

Read the corrected story here.