Latest Reviews

Archos' ill-conceived Smart Home Starter Pack falls short

Archos' Smart Home Starter Pack seems like a great deal, but arbitrary design choices left us scratching our heads.

5 days ago
2 stars Mediocre

Samsung SL-M2020W is a mini laser printer at an unbeatable price

If you're looking for a budget laser printer, the Samsung SL-M2020W should be your first stop.

5 days ago
4 stars Excellent

Video meets text messaging with the free Glide app

With Glide, you can watch your friend's video messages now and respond, or watch them when you want.

6 days ago
4 stars Excellent

Xiaomi Mi 4's iPhone-inspired design impresses, as does snappy performance (review)

While the Mi 4's good looks were arguably inspired by Apple, the phone impresses with its own features and capabilities.

6 days ago
4.5 stars Outstanding

Wunderlist Beta for Windows Phone gets the job done (hands-on)

Wunderlist is a pretty good task management tool, and it's finally available on Windows Phone.

6 days ago

Lenovo Y50 Touch review: A midsize gaming system with style

Lenovo packs almost everything we've asked for from a midsize gaming laptop into the Y50 Touch.

6 days ago
4 stars Excellent

Taking a final spin in our favorite roadster, the Mazda Miata

It's no secret that Mazda's Miata is one of our favorite roadsters, so we take a look back on the eve of the next generation.

6 days ago
4 stars Excellent

Logitech's Galaxy Tab S 10.5 case is compact, but rather pricey

The Logitech keyboard case for the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 is too expensive for its plastic offerings.

7 days ago

Brutal ride quality diminishes appeal of electric scooter

The M3 E-Scooter's minimal suspension and airless rubber tires make for a harsh ride over pavement.

7 days ago
2 stars Mediocre
Hot Products